Guys Love ’10 Things’ Too!

A boy tweeting about his enjoyment of our favorite film.

We were pretty excited to see that the gorgeous Joseph Gordon-Levitt will be appearing in Christopher Nolan’s next Batman film — and so was the entire Twitterverse, it seemed. Now, I’m watching “10 Things I Hate About You” while I get some work done. I decided to do a Twitter search for the film’s title and it seems the film is still totally relevant, even after the failed TV show which I hated to love. This could be attributed to the fact that Larisa Oleynik, who played Bianca in the film and appeared in “3rd Rock From the Sun” alongside JGL, is on “Hawaii Five-O” (which we didn’t know was airing). Anyway, my most exciting discovery is that guys seem to enjoy Gil Junger’s 1999 film as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

