For Your Twitter-tainment

One of the newest features to our Most Entertaining section of the magazine is going to be our twitter account that will be giving you daily updates on all things entertainment, focusing on the latest movie news, celebrity and filmmaker information and general opinions on what’s going on in the industry. Updates are to be posted by me, Michele Elaine Hannon, your Entertainment/Photo Editor. For me, this is a really exciting venture and a chance to share quick and easy updates with our readers about what’s going on in the world of film, something that I am passionately a part of. I hope to share my love of the movies through not just the tweets I make, but also through all my articles and photos for M.L.T.S. But till those articles start coming, please be sure to click the photo below to be directly linked with our twitter page for instant updates.

Leave a Reply

