Item of the Day: Montego Bay Club Piper Flip Flops

“He loves me, he loves me not. He loves me, he loves me not.”

These are the words that sprung to my mind when I saw these Montego Bay Club Piper Ruffle Flip Flops from Payless. Sure these $14.99 shoes aren’t technically flower-topped, but the ruffles look not unlike petals that have fallen from the hands of a romantically-challenged beauty. Wear these with a cute little summer dress, however, and I’m sure the resounding answer to your questions will be, “He loves me!” – Rosella Eleanor LaFevre

Leave a Reply

