Item of the Day: MANGO Buga Top

On sultry summer days such as this, I would much prefer sitting poolside than sitting in a sweltering office and having to work with a machine that emanates as much heat as a Xerox machine does. Alas, I don’t own a pool and  none of the public pools are open yet.

So while I sit here dreaming of cooler temperatures, I would gladly settle for donning a halter top such as the $24.90 MANGO Buga top shown here. I don’t think my office would consider this sweet top appropriate on its own, but throw on a cute little short sleeved cardigan and at least I’d look good. And it would totally go well with my tan lines earned while swimming in my halter maillot. – Rosella Eleanor LaFevre

Leave a Reply

