Item of the Day: Striped Chunky Sweater Cardigan

 Where I live, that Fall chill is just starting to invade the air which means I am reaching for something extra to keep me warm. I love this black and cream striped sweater from Forever 21 because it can be paired with just about anything. The neutral colors and simple silhouette of this sweater make it worth a lot more than its $27.80 price tag suggests. I can see this piece layered over a dress or skirt now and worn with black skinny jeans and boots once that chill turns frigid. -Hillary Biggs

2 responses to “Item of the Day: Striped Chunky Sweater Cardigan

  1. I have a striped sweater and a chunky sweater but sadly they are not together creating the awesomeness above. I love it and I must find one! I am a wearer and lover of cardi’s no matter the season! Thanks for the post!

  2. This is like my every day style. I love stripes and all things fall oriented. God. Now I want to go shopping.

Leave a Reply

