Coffee and Your Cuerpo (Body)

My name is Tori, and I’m addicted to coffee. Not just caffeine, coffee. I spent a week in Kentucky drinking the world’s worst coffee, black, because I simply could not bring myself to function without it. Thankfully, my weakness is also good for me. So, why’s it so great?

Antioxidants + Caffeine–>

  • Restorative anti-aging properties
  • Reduces risk of heart disease, diabetes,
    dementia, colon cancer, cirrhosis, gallstones, Parkinson’s disease
  • Relieves headaches and asthma symptoms
  • Protects against cavities

Oh yeah, and it wakes you up. And if you’re lucky enough to have a dad with a french press and Kona from Hawaii, it’s also better than chocolate cake on the deliciousness scale.

Leave a Reply

