Pre Fall 2012

Hello my fashion and beauty junkies, it’s that time of the year! Pre-Fall 2012 is here and it’s kicking some serious butt!

For those of you that don’t know, Pre-Fall is exactly what it says, a collection that goes before Fall. Personally, Pre-Fall is one of my favorites collection. Why you might ask? Well, it’s sort of like ‘real’ fall. When the Fall/Winter collections arrive, they’re basically winter with all the heavy fabrics (Fall is my favorite season).

Anyway, like you guys know, we’re in the rush of FINALS (ugh, I know) but I’ll try to post a couple of posts, even if it’s after or in between finals, so bare with me.

So far, the Pre-Fall 2012 collections that are out are: DKNY, Carolina Herrera, Oscar de la Renta, Jason Wu, Elie Tahari, Michael Kors, Rachel Roy, Fendi, among others- You can see all of the pictures and full coverage on Style.com

My favorites so far have been Oscar de la Renta, and Jason Wu. Talk about some serious fashion! Like always, two of my favorite designers bring swoon, amazing, and fantastic to a whole new level.

Oscar de la Renta Pre-Fall 2012

Timely pieces, bold colors and prints, mixed prints, and just classic ODLR. How about that GORG hair and makeup? Whoever styled these girls deserves a big shout out-Please I can’t urge you enough to go and see the rest of the collection. J’amazing

Jason Wu Pre-Fall 2012

Jason Wu, or how he is called in the fashion world, Miss Wu never ceases to amaze me. I mean, do I have to even describe how GORG this collection is? Perfect use of colors, fabrics, and oh Jesus so much cohesion. Wu, I love you.

OK everyone, jaws closed. Amazing right?

Please stay tuned for more updates!

Stay Beautiful! xoFr

Photos taken from Style.com

Leave a Reply

