Item of the Day: Penchant for Elegance Dress

At this time of the year, I am always on the look-out for dresses to wear to holiday parties. The reason I have to do this every year, you may wonder, is because I have an aversion to repeating. Haha… but really. So this week I thought I would share some of my favorite picks for this season’s holiday dresses! This cocoa colored lace peplum dress is so elegant, just as its name suggests. It has an exposed back zipper which keeps it modern and hip. This classic, form fitting sheath dress will look great with nude platform pumps and a long gold chain necklace. This item can be yours for $64.99 at Modcloth.com! -Hillary Biggs

One response to “Item of the Day: Penchant for Elegance Dress

  1. Sweet jesus. Don’t make me defrost my Visa, now…I picture it with raspberry suede heels. Ymmmmm.

Leave a Reply

