Item of the Day: Shimmer Bow Sweater

My family stays home on Christmas Day, which is the best tradition I can imagine. Because of this, my Christmas Day outfit usually consists of yoga pants, a flannel, and my moccasin slippers. However, if I do decide to take the plunge this year and put regular clothes on, I will definitely reach for something cute and cozy, like this charcoal sweater from J.Crew, which is on sale for $69.99. I love this piece because it has a touch of shimmer and a cute bow detail in the back, making it more unique than a basic sweater. I would pair this with dark wash jeans, black skinny pants, or a slim maxi skirt. I hope you all have a happy, safe, and stylish holiday season! -Hillary Biggs

Leave a Reply

