Item of the Day: Drapey Menswear Blazer

For most of my fashion obsessed life, I have been skeptical about white blazers. My fear is looking like a member of a wait staff, or a doctor, or (dare I say it) a pimp. Recently, however, I have been inspired by fashionistas everywhere who have been sporting the white blazer in chic, sophisticated, and totally not laughable ways! For inspiration, check out the outstanding blogs of Bee, Lindsey, and Helena. For the item of the day, I chose a drapey menswear style blazer, found on Nordstrom.com. The cut of this blazer is a far cry from a costume, and it comes with the sweet price tag of $59.00. Tell me what you think of the white blazer and how you would wear it in the comments! -Hillary Biggs

Leave a Reply

