Item of the Day: Smokey Tribe Jacket

As much as I want to shed my coats upon the arrival of Spring, it just isn’t wise. So, to continue my anticipation of Spring, I bring you the Smokey Tribe Jacket from Roxy.com, on sale for $34.99. 

This military-inspired jacket is perfect for Spring because it is lightweight, and the olive hue works as a neutral. This jacket will look great with jeans, as well as over a dress with ankle boots. -Hillary Biggs

2 responses to “Item of the Day: Smokey Tribe Jacket

  1. hii! lov your blog..
    i fallow you
    check out my page if u want!
    xoxo

  2. Hillary Christine Biggs

    Thank you for the support. I will definitely check you out. I’m also starting a new personal style blog: hillarychristine.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

