Item of the Day: Snakeskin Inlay Statement Necklace

A great statement necklace has been on my wish-list for a while now. Due to my unusually small head, I tend to feel overpowered by chunky or bold necklaces, but I am determined to find one that works. I am in love with this cool piece, by Lori’s Shoes, which comes at a great price of just $22.95. The natural snakeskin and gold is a beautiful combination. Plus, the longer chain on this piece may just make this the statement necklace I have been hoping for! Do you have a statement necklace that you love? Tell me about it in the comments!

One response to “Item of the Day: Snakeskin Inlay Statement Necklace

  1. Well I currently work for FERI & FERI MOSH, and I find the Mulberry Spark pendant in their collection really nice. There are other nice ones but they’re completely out of my price range :p

    http://globalwealthtrade.com/galleries/display_item.php?referral=default&category=12&item=3469

Leave a Reply

