Item of the Day: Papaya Just Love It Dress

This dress, from the color to the shape, is super girly, which is not typically my style. (I actually tend to look like a little girl if I wear cutesy dresses). However, I love the color of this piece, which was found at Modcloth for $59.99. Plus, it has a sliver of open back, which helps elevate it from a sweet little frock. I would also add a studded or metallic belt to contrast the girlishness. The ‘Papaya Just Love It’ dress would be perfect for a springtime barbecue or a summer picnic.

Leave a Reply

